Faculty

Stephan M. KRAEMER, Univ. Prof. Dr.

Professor of Environmental Geochemistry

Head, Department of Environmental Geosciences

Room Number: 2C186 - access via 2B141

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53463

stephan.kraemer@univie.ac.at


Administration/ Technician

Agatha Whitechapel

Room Number: 2B147

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53101

agatha.whitechapel@univie.ac.at

Simone Gysel Wiederhold

Room Number: 2B147

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53101

simone.gysel.wiederhold@univie.ac.at

Herwig Lenitz

Herwig Lenitz, Dipl.-Ing.

Room Number: 2B145

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53103

herwig.lenitz@univie.ac.at


Postdocs

Walter SCHENKEVELD, Dr.

University Assistant

Room Number: 2B147

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53142

walter.schenkeveld@univie.ac.at

Jan WIEDERHOLD, Dr.

University Assistant

jan.wiederhold@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B146

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53412

Carolina REYES, Dr.

Marie-Curie Research Fellow

carolina.reyes@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B148

Tel.:+43-1-4277-53151


PhD students

Martin WALTER, MSc

PhD-Student

Room Number: 2B148

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53154

m.walter@univie.ac.at

Kyounglim KANG, MA

PhD-Student

Room Number: 2B148

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53150

kyounglim.kang@univie.ac.at

Danielle RUSHWORTH, MOSci

PhD-Student

Room Number: 2B148

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53145

danielle.rushworth@univie.ac.at

Kyle CHARDI, MEng. BSc

PhD-Student

Room Number: 2B148

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53146

kyle.chardi@univie.ac.at

Lorenz Schwab B.Sc. M.Sc.

PhD-Student

Room Number: 2C192

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53147

lorenz.schwab@univie.ac.at


Master Students

Michael OTTMAN, BSc.

Room Number: 2C192

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53144

michael.ottman@univie.ac.at

Sebastian PONTZ, BSc.

Room Number: 2C192

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53143

sebastian.pontz@univie.ac.at

Andor SZABO, BSc.

Room Number: 2C192

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53143

Almigdad ADAM, BSc.

Room Number: 2C192

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53143

Florian ROTHE, BSc.

Room Number: 2C192

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53143

Aldan KANDORRA, BSc.

Room Number: 2C192

Tel.: +43-1-4277-53143